My Fav Writers on Twitter

This is a list of some of my favorite writers on Twitter. It is in no way a complete list. I’m sure I will return to add more names later. Please fill free to make suggestions.

 

Meg Cabot @megcabot

Steven Johnson @stevenbjohnson

Neil Gaiman @neilhimself

Very Short Story @VeryShortStory

BittenbyBooks.com @BittenbyBooks

Michael C. Cordell @SoCalVillaGuy

Lisa Kessler @LdyDisney

Paul Levinson @PaulLev

Jessica James @jessicajames

Bill M. Tracer @billmtracer

Barbara Boyer @beboyer

Malcolm R. Campbell @MalcolmCampbell

Elyse Draper @AuthorElyseD

Jon F Merz @jonfmerz

Toni Andrews @toniandrews

D.B. Grady @dbgrady

Barbara Delinsky @BarbaraDelinsky

Jeremy Robinson @JRobinsonAuthor

Charlotte Hughes @Charlottehughes

Kaza Kingsley @kazakingsley

Joe Hill @joe_hill

Jude Stringfellow @jlstringfellow

Harlan Coben @harlancoben

Ann Douglas @anndouglas

Holly Black @holly black

James Rollins @James Rollins

Marshall Karp @MarshallKarp

Maria Schneider @Maria Schneider

Susan Orlean @susanorlean

Terry Pratchett @terryandrob

Tina-Sue Ducross   @APABlog

 

 

Advertisements

2 Responses to “My Fav Writers on Twitter”

  1. AWESOME! Thank you!!!

  2. I am so so honored to be on your list. Thank you, thank you very much!
    Gosh, you made my heart pitter patter right out of the gate… Another grand day!
    Thanks again, truly I am honored.
    Barbara Boyer
    http://www.beboyer.com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: